[ROM+Kernel] MiRaGe-CM7.2-IHO (07132013)

scotti1111

Feb 19, 2012
Visit site
Re: [ROM+Kernel] MiRaGe-CM7.2-IHO

Shazam! With the 4/15/13 build, it now only takes a couple of seconds at most between the "Camera" button's haptic feedback and being ready to shoot. It just keeps getting better. Thanks, mrg666!

badblue1__

Apr 23, 2012
Visit site
Re: [ROM+Kernel] MiRaGe-CM7.2-IHO (03122013)

@zack vortex ... I wanted to put cynabread theme on my phone like you said, i used root browser lite, extracted from cynabread in system / app but the only thing is i don't know where the extracted file went. The only thing i see is a new folder on my sd card that says. Root browser?
I've never done this before, any help would be great.
Thanks in advance!

Sorry i forgot to hit the ( reply with qoute) originally posted on page 50

ZackVortex

Aug 18, 2012
Visit site

@zack vortex ... I wanted to put cynabread theme on my phone like you said, i used root browser lite, extracted from cynabread in system / app but the only thing is i don't know where the extracted file went. The only thing i see is a new folder on my sd card that says. Root browser?
I've never done this before, any help would be great.
Thanks in advance!

Sorry i forgot to hit the ( reply with qoute) originally posted on page 50

Did you extract it to system/app or your sdcard?
When you extract it, it will create a folder called Extracted then put the app in that folder.

Sent from my LG-VM696 using Xparent Red Tapatalk 2

badblue1__

Apr 23, 2012
Visit site

I went to system / app long pressed on cynabread_light.apk then i hit extract, then there was a folder on my sdcard that said. .root browser. About 10minutes later i went back to my sdcard and the folder was gone, i don't see it anywhere, system /app or sdcard.

Is it a temporary folder or what cause i have no idea where it went.

Should i try or can i try this again.

Thank you for your help.

ZackVortex

Aug 18, 2012
Visit site