10-16-2018 10:55 PM
37 12
tools
    Hello, folks,

Just another "let's have a fun discussion" thread.

So, if you had to pick just one... and for the purpose of this thread you do, LOL... thing that is your favorite thing about the Note 9, what would it be and what is your favorite way to use it?

For example, for me it's the S-Pen, and despite the fact that I use it for a TON of things because I simply love it and what it can do... my favorite, do not pass Go, do not collect $200, use for it is...

COLORING !!

Yes, this 51 year old, quasi-adult, male enjoys coloring on his phone, LOL.

I find it relaxing and it totally takes my mind off of things, and I just get lost in coloring. I'm no artist mind you... I don't draw anything but stick figures... I just color what others draw. And don't get me started on the talent some of these folks have, and using an S-Pen no less !!

So, there you have it... my favorite thing about my Note 9, (and I love a LOT about it don't get me wrong), is the S-Pen, and my favorite use of the S-Pen is to color.

They say admitting it is the first step to recovery

Now... how about you?
    10-11-2018 07:17 AM
    Headphone Jack. My cheap car doesn't have bluetooth. An inexpensive aux cable works just fine.
    pizza_pablo, cwbcpa and CapScarlet like this.
    10-11-2018 08:01 AM
    Which "Color App" do you guys use/recommend?
    10-11-2018 08:03 AM
    I use a Mandala one. You don't move the pen like a real coloring pencil, just tap.
    Attached Thumbnails Your favorite thing about the Note 9?-2195.jpg ย 
    Zestel likes this.
    10-11-2018 08:12 AM
    I use PenUp which has the added benefit of seeing some of the beautiful artwork done by folks using the S-Pen.

I also like Animal Coloring, Colorfy: Coloring Book for Adults, (no it's not THAT kind of pictures, lol), and Color Me.

I had that Mandala one, but I want to actually color, not tap to fill in.
    10-11-2018 08:20 AM