share to facebook is missing

mark5019

Sep 30, 2012
Visit site
when i look in gallery see photo i click on top the share theres no face book icon twitter and a bunch others but no face book

bespinct

Apr 24, 2010
Visit site
Is Facebook installed and logged in? I still have the option on my VZW GS5.

Posted via Android Central App

thejenners

May 11, 2014
Visit site
Commenting on this with the same question.

I went out and used the camera on my new phone, and then tried to share directly to FB. No option to share to FB, just email, cloud, a few I don't recognize, etc. I went to accounts to sync that account, and it appears the only option is to download the app? My old phone (HTC Incredible 2) did not have the app, I just synced the account, and then could share the photos from the gallery.

I'm new to Samsung, is this just something I have to do to, download the app? I'm not hugely eager to do this... But I use my phone to take pictures and then would like to share them better than going online, clicking all the way through to my album and uploading from there, same as from a computer. Plus I didn't have the option to have individual descriptions for each photo unless I loaded them one at a time.

TIA :)

sweetypie31

Dec 18, 2011
Visit site
Commenting on this with the same question.

I went out and used the camera on my new phone, and then tried to share directly to FB. No option to share to FB, just email, cloud, a few I don't recognize, etc. I went to accounts to sync that account, and it appears the only option is to download the app? My old phone (HTC Incredible 2) did not have the app, I just synced the account, and then could share the photos from the gallery.