Looking For a Case

Keedo

Oct 19, 2012
Visit site
Hey guys, well its obvious I have an S3. It is white from Sprint.

As you can see I am looking for a very protective case for my phone, as well as a screen protector.
A little about where my phone will be and what I do on a daily basis. I work in a warehouse and unload semi trucks for work 10 hrs a day so I need the protection. My pocket is where its mostly at.
I have been reading on other threads and see some people are talking about "Otterbox", I like the talk about it. As for a screen protector, "Zagg HD" and "Xgear". How do they differ from "Invisi Shield"?

So I am looking for any help I can get. I appreciate you reading this, Thank you.

- Keith

Borarjti

Apr 19, 2012
Visit site
get the Zagg HD screen protector and the Incipio case that sprint stores sell, its a 2pc rubber and hard plastic case, its pretty thing but still protects from drops.

drmaf894c

Apr 26, 2012
Visit site
Get the otter box defender if you are looking for impact protection. It also doubles as a screen protector so the additional cost may be worth it as it is a 2 in one. The incipio is nice but you can't beat otterbox for protection.

Zagg screen protectors are great and invincible but they are a little tacky (sticky) for my liking. Now I haven't used the hd yet and they may have made some changes recently but they do make a very high quality product.

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S III using Android Central Forums

Borarjti

Apr 19, 2012
Visit site
Get the otter box defender if you are looking for impact protection. It also doubles as a screen protector so the additional cost may be worth it as it is a 2 in one. The incipio is nice but you can't beat otterbox for protection.

Zagg screen protectors are great and invincible but they are a little tacky (sticky) for my liking. Now I haven't used the hd yet and they may have made some changes recently but they do make a very high quality product.