[How To][Links] ROMs/Themes and Kernels ~# Updated 3/20/11 #~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Landshark

Jan 11, 2011
Visit site
I think he, and the other theme developers, are working overtime an a few things are getting missed. Transparent Myst v7 had some issues - hopeful corrected, Touch of Blue - on the 14th, AOSP White is on v8 with continued updates and fixes..

I think these guys are going balls out and trying to keep the fans happy and may miss a few things.

I don't think he is playing head games... I hope.

I was just trying to be funny anyway. Flipping back and forth between so many threads, just rushed to post that.

I'm sure those guys are working like mad dogs.

dshep04#AC

Feb 17, 2011
Visit site
So I'm a complete noob at this.. I just rooted my fascinate... how do I get one of these roms on my phone? I'm looking to use the super clean.. can someone help.. sorry for my stupidity.. Thanks!

Jgonzo1299

Jan 23, 2011
Visit site
Midnight theme... so many downloads. are they all different parts or are they different versions. whats the difference, aka AOSP vs lock mods etc

JaeKar99

Oct 2, 2010
Visit site
Midnight theme... so many downloads. are they all different parts or are they different versions. whats the difference, aka AOSP vs lock mods etc

It is like going shopping in huge shopping mall, with people who speak a different language. Until you get a good handle I would recommend that you should check out the developer's OP for details regarding what each offers. I include a link to the OP in the developer name. After spending some time reviewing and shopping you can determine what you like and what you don't.

Take your time and read/understand all instructions fully. It takes some time to learn the vernacular (lingo). Until then it can feel a bit daunting. Take your time. FYI: AOSP

Once you get a handle it is a blast.

GalaxyNole

Aug 31, 2010
Visit site