1. AC Question's Avatar
    So I lost my phone at school on Tuesday. I went on to google account when I got home and set up a password lock on the phone, since I only had a swipe lock on. Which means they have/ had access to all my information, pictures etc. Now, I went on to google and requested "erase" option. My phone is currently still connected, however, whomever has it, turned it off. My question is, will the factory reset still happen, once they power it on? I'm not sure if I still leave my service connected until they turn it on to ensure it will happen. Please help. I don't want them to access my stuff.
    10-22-2015 11:42 AM

Similar Threads

  1. What is this strange phone icon?
    By Bolda Sebastian in forum Samsung Galaxy S6
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-29-2017, 07:06 AM
  2. Why is my wifi and Bluetooth greyed out on my galaxy 4 tablet
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2015, 11:39 AM
  3. Android Samsung Note 4 Sold and factory Default
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-22-2015, 11:38 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-22-2015, 11:21 AM
  5. All mp3 music apps not working, please help.
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2015, 11:19 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD