Galaxy Note 4 Christmas Sales that you know of....?

Rickgsx

Jul 15, 2010
Visit site
First... Happy Holidays to everyone... I hope everyone is enjoying this time of year as I do...

I just did a quick search on the forums and on the Web and wasn't able to find anything... This is my first time purchasing a phone around the holidays...and I wasn't sure if there were any deals going on that I could take advantage of...?

I currently have Note2 which I love and I was going to pick up the Note4 this weekend... but I thought I would look around to see if there were any deals, which I found none... so I thought I'd ask to see if waiting another week would warrant any deals...

Thoughts... and thank you... Hope everyone has a Great Holiday...!! Rick

Coolboy32

Oct 11, 2014
Visit site
I may be wrong, I also have never bought a phone around Christmas time, but i dont think you will be able to find a deal for a brand new phone that has just been release. I think maybe the only way you will find a deal is if you buy the phone on contract, you MIGHT get the phone a little cheaper? Or maybe the store might give you a free gift with the phone like phone accessories or something.

last month I was hoping to find a cheap iphone 6 for a friend during black friday sale, but was told everywhere that there will be no sale on the iphone, black friday or not, unless i were to buy the phone on contract. Again I may be wrong, but just my thoughts. Hopes this helps

Rickgsx

Jul 15, 2010
Visit site
Well... as luck would have it... I'm a grandfathered in unlimited data verizon person....and I'm up for renewal under contract... but still haven't found any deals yet... I'm not sure if waiting another week or till the end of the New Year will yield any substantial savings. To your point since it a newly released phone I'm not sure if there will be any sales or not...

Any other thoughts from people that may have purchased phones around this time of year...? Thanks again...

reb0957