play store app download error

Barbara T

Jul 3, 2013
Visit site
Hi guys. I have tried to download facebook app on my samsung s4 but keeps coming up with an error. I cant do system restore as I can not lose what I hv on here as I cant move them to my sd card. Is there anything else I can do?

Posted via Android Central App

Barbara T

Jul 3, 2013
Visit site
Thank you. But I can't find the data with app store as I am new with this phone. Sorry. Could you direct me?

Marck527

Jun 16, 2013
Visit site
aba2a4e7.jpg

Sent from my GT-I9500

SpookDroid

Ambassador
Jul 14, 2011
Visit site
Go to Settings, Application Manager, "All" tab, and find Google Play Store. Just remember! Clearing Data will force a re-logging to Google Play, meaning it will take a while for the list of installed apps to re-populate. Don't panic :) (Sometimes re-booting the phone makes it faster)

Barbara T

Jul 3, 2013
Visit site
Thanks for that. It didnt work :( still coming up with that error. I don't wanna do system restore just incase that doesnt work either.

rootjunkie

Jul 1, 2013
Visit site

Barbara T

Jul 3, 2013
Visit site
I just tried that. It says that it is already installed. Weird lol. But in playstore says free. Now thats confusing lol

Reyline Sturges

Oct 31, 2013
Visit site
I am about to get crazy..I cannot download the fb on my phone it says -24 error..i called the customer service and they cannot do anything ,they told me to contact fb....can anyone
help me?:(

Hussein Khateeb

Nov 11, 2013
Visit site
I want to install some games in my sgs4 ... when downloading complite its come to install the game but its failed . "Error : couldnt install on usb storge or sd card . I dont know what to do

Kate Trinnell

Apr 22, 2014
Visit site
I want to install some games in my sgs4 ... when downloading complite its come to install the game but its failed . "Error : couldnt install on usb storge or sd card . I dont know what to do

ugh I am having the same problem