S7 Edge - Verizon preorders

Rygots

Apr 16, 2015
Visit site
When regeistering for the promo, there are 2 seperate locations during reg process where you have to select either the s2 or VR.........

I saw that on both of my submissions. Even though I selected Gear S2 on the first spot, it defaulted to VR on the second spot. I changed it to S2 on both submissions, but only one went through as S2.... Terrible website.

renji5471

Jan 30, 2013
Visit site
I'm new to having a phone shipped to me from the website, and have always gotten it in the store where they activate it. Once I receive my phone how am I supposed to go about activating it?

weirdohappy

Mar 5, 2016
Visit site
Unfortunately, I'm thinking if they don't have enough watches they will "disqualify" people on some kind of bs. Like "image was blurry", "couldn't read location code" etc.

Posted via the Android Central App

weirdohappy

Mar 5, 2016
Visit site
I'm new to having a phone shipped to me from the website, and have always gotten it in the store where they activate it. Once I receive my phone how am I supposed to go about activating it?

If the instructions don't make it work, there's an activation link on the Verizon website you can try. If both somehow fail call customer service and they'll fix it

eddiechi

Mar 3, 2016
Visit site
If the instructions don't make it work, there's an activation link on the Verizon website you can try. If both somehow fail call customer service and they'll fix it

Just an FYI.... instructions in the box( they are very vague -(1. turn off old phone 2. turn on new phone and follow prompts) didn't apply for my first 2 s7's and not able to activate through the phone itself or online....... had to call 611 in both cases for a manual activation but only took 5-6 minutes to complete.

weirdohappy

Mar 5, 2016
Visit site