Problem with my drive

ejong321

Apr 7, 2014
Visit site
Hello,I cant update my drive for samsung, I cant connect my phone (Samsung Galaxy Mega 5.8) to my pc. I want to transfer music to my phone, I've been using it for almost 6 months now and I have never experienced this problem before, I recently added a song a few days ago and now I cant seem to connect my phone anymore.(Im not using Kies).screen.jpg
please help me :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

ejong321

Apr 7, 2014
Visit site
I gave up on fixing this problem, I think the problem is my usb ports, I tried inserting a USB on one of the ports then the computer didn't recognize the device either.

Vsweety

Banned
Mar 24, 2014
Visit site
I think the problem is my usb ports

Ports, plural?
A phone only has one (micro) USB port.
So you mean you suspect the USB port(s) on your PC is/are knackered?

I tried inserting a USB on one of the ports then the computer didn't recognize the device either.

How about another USB port on your PC? Tried those?

And if you got problems transferring stuff over USB cables, wires, why not try a wireless connection? Like via Dropbox, or Airdroid, or WiFi File Transfer, or SonicShare, etc. The Play Store is full of 'm.

ejong321

Apr 7, 2014
Visit site
I tried installing the file I downloaded from the site,and this error pops out,my phone is not connected to the computer but still this error pops out,i tried restarting my pc and still this error comes up.

type2.jpg

Vsweety

Banned
Mar 24, 2014
Visit site
I tried installing the file I downloaded from the site,and this error pops out,my phone is not connected to the computer but still this error pops out,i tried restarting my pc and still this error comes up.

You will really need to be a lot more clear, detailed, and precise on what your situation is, what you do, what you want to do, and what is happening.