Uk Nexus 4 ordered on 4th December

Mozz_eyes

Dec 6, 2012
Visit site
It's cutting it pretty fine for me now. Got a late morning train to my folks' place on the 20th. Unless I get a tracking number at stupid o clock on the 19th morning, looks like I won't be getting my phone until January.

I'm f*cking livid. I've been using a terrible phone for the past 4 years, and as soon as a good deal comes along some prattish team at Google couldn't pull their fingers out enough to anticipate demand.

I ordered early because I wanted the phone early. Jesus christ.

*edit

I'm not looking to track you guys down and steal your Nexus, but what area do you live in? I imagine me being up north in county durham has something to do with slow shipping times as it's like the 3rd world up here.

fuzzylumpkin

Dec 7, 2012
Visit site
Sup, just had my shipping notification
16gb, 1-2weeks ordered @17:11 just thought I'd let you guys know my order date was NOT changed and still shows the 4th, and my card hasn't been charged/funds held, so if yours hasn't changed it doesn't necessarily mean anything. good luck guys! see ya on the other side!

edit @mozz: Stoke-on-Trent... it IS the 3rd world!

notdodgy

Oct 15, 2012
Visit site
I had shipping notice yesterday at 03:33.
Just had a duplicate at 0:33

No tracking information yet.

Time to claim shipping back?

Roger

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Android Central Forums

TheSammyE

May 17, 2010
Visit site
Sup, just had my shipping notification
16gb, 1-2weeks ordered @17:11 just thought I'd let you guys know my order date was NOT changed and still shows the 4th, and my card hasn't been charged/funds held, so if yours hasn't changed it doesn't necessarily mean anything. good luck guys! see ya on the other side!

edit @mozz: Stoke-on-Trent... it IS the 3rd world!

Just to confirm fuzzylumpkins post I got a shipping email and neither my date or order status changed either. Good luck in getting yours guys.

Tabs85

Dec 11, 2012
Visit site